KMC Sales Representatives
Revised 2.2014
Company - Region Contact Information Individual Representatives
Gorham Inc.
N28 W23050 Roundy Dr.
Suite 104
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-446-4431
Fax: 262-446-4438
Email:
gorham@gorhamincorporated.com

John Schieble - cell 414-791-6469
john@gorhamincorporated.com

Mike Schieble - cell 262-309-3733
mike@gorhamincorporated.com

Jeremy Peters - cell 262-844-8347
jeremy@gorhamincorporated.com

Vince Miller - cell 608-520-3018
vince@gorhamincorporated.com

Industrial Sales, Inc.
2413 East 650 South
Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: 812-342-2173
Fax: 812-342-2507
Kip Kiel - cell 812-343-4535
kipkiel@sbcglobal.net
Wardle & Associates, Inc.
442 Woodward Rd
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: 205-661-3082
Fax: 205-661-3083

Bill Wardle Jr - cell 334-221-8580
billwardle2@aol.com

Will Wardle - cell 205-218-9299
willwardle3@aol.com

S Endicott Sales
3240 Somers Ln
Port Washington, WI 53074
Phone: 262-268-1744
Fax: 262-268-1744
Skip Endicott - cell 262-470-9190
skip@sendicottsales.com
Call: 262-377-5030
Click: kmcstampings.com